Guest Editorial

Special Section: Selected and Revised Papers From ICONE-24

[+] Author and Article Information
Asif Arastu

ICONE-24 Steering Committee
Chair ASME
Unisont Engineering,
Oakland, CA 94621
e-mail: arastu@unisont.com

Yassin Hasan

ICONE-24 Conference Chair
Fellow ASME
Texas A&M University,
College Station, TX 77843
e-mail: y-hassan@tamu.edu

Leon Cizelj

ICONE-24 Technical Program Chair
Fellow ASME
Jozef Stefan Institute,
Ljubljana 1000, Slovenia
e-mail: leon.cizelj@ijs.si

Jovica R. Riznic

ICONE-24 Student Program
Assistant Chair
Fellow ASME
Canadian Nuclear Safety
Ottawa, ON K1P 5S9, Canada
e-mail: jovica.riznic@canada.ca

Guoqiang Wang

ICONE-24 Organizing
Committee Chair
Fellow ASME
Westinghouse Electric
Company LLC,
Pittsburgh, PA 15235
e-mail: wangg@westinghouse.com

ASME J of Nuclear Rad Sci 4(2), 020201 (Mar 05, 2018) (2 pages) Paper No: NERS-18-1006; doi: 10.1115/1.4039038 History: Received January 09, 2018; Revised January 16, 2018

First Page Preview

View Large
First page PDF preview
Copyright © 2018 by ASME
Your Session has timed out. Please sign back in to continue.





Some tools below are only available to our subscribers or users with an online account.

Related Content

Customize your page view by dragging and repositioning the boxes below.

Related Journal Articles
Related eBook Content
Topic Collections

Sorry! You do not have access to this content. For assistance or to subscribe, please contact us:

  • TELEPHONE: 1-800-843-2763 (Toll-free in the USA)
  • EMAIL: asmedigitalcollection@asme.org
Sign In